The Frontier Wolves


The Frontier Wolves


We are a semi-realistic wolf roleplay set in the Southwest of the United States. Two clans, the Settlers and Natives, must survive near an abandoned mining camp.
 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Statistics
We have 7 registered users
The newest registered user is jeramybrummitt

Our users have posted a total of 29 messages in 24 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Top posters
DerpBacon
 
Neela
 
SuperHowlWolf
 
New Site Colors!
Thu Apr 28, 2016 5:40 pm by DerpBacon
Frankly, the existing colors of the site seemed a bit too...hard on the eyes.

To resolve this, I've changed a few colors to black and some to white to reduce eye strain. No more bright pinkish-brown!

Comments: 0
SPECIAL Stats!
Mon Jan 25, 2016 11:20 am by DerpBacon
I am pleased to announce the arrival of SPECIAL stats!
If you have ever played the Fallout video game series, these should definitely be familiar. In a nutshell, they are attributes for your wolf. You have 15 points to split among your SPECIAL …

Comments: 0
Pack Video Contest!
Sat Aug 15, 2015 11:43 am by DerpBacon
So far, we of the Frontier Wolves have been doing great with kickstarting our pack! However, I do believe it is time for a little extra coin-earning...
For our statistics, our pack video is labeled a "work in progress." Why not begin …

Comments: 1
A Visitor Account!
Tue Aug 04, 2015 1:37 pm by DerpBacon
Today, a visitor account has been created! This account does NOT roleplay or is an official member. Instead, it is something guests may use to view the full site.
Guests:
Do not edit any of the visitor account's preferences. You may log into the …

Comments: 0
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 10 on Sun Oct 25, 2015 7:43 pm
Affiliates
Vote for us daily on these sites!
Top 100 Wolf RPGs
Wolf of the Month
No wolf yet! Come back at the end of the month!


      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Fri 01 Jun 2018
 
Sat 02 Jun 2018
 
Sun 03 Jun 2018
 
Mon 04 Jun 2018
 
Tue 05 Jun 2018
 
Wed 06 Jun 2018
 
Thu 07 Jun 2018
 
Fri 08 Jun 2018
 
Sat 09 Jun 2018
 
Sun 10 Jun 2018
 
Mon 11 Jun 2018
 
Tue 12 Jun 2018
 
Wed 13 Jun 2018
 
Thu 14 Jun 2018
 
Fri 15 Jun 2018
 
Sat 16 Jun 2018
 
Sun 17 Jun 2018
 
Mon 18 Jun 2018
 
Tue 19 Jun 2018
 
Wed 20 Jun 2018
 
Thu 21 Jun 2018
 
Fri 22 Jun 2018
 
Sat 23 Jun 2018
 
Sun 24 Jun 2018
 
Mon 25 Jun 2018
 
Tue 26 Jun 2018
 
Wed 27 Jun 2018
 
Thu 28 Jun 2018
 
Fri 29 Jun 2018
 
Sat 30 Jun 2018